The Fungal Genetics Stock Center Advisory Board

Matthew Sachs
Department of Biology
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-3258
msachs@mail.bio.tamu.edu
 
Marc Orbach
Department of Plant Pathology
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0036
orbachmj@ag.arizona.edu
Jennifer Loros
Department of Biochemistry
Dartmouth Medical School
Hanover, NH 03755-3844
jennifer.loros@dartmouth.edu
Barbara Valent
Department of Plant Pathology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS
bvalent@ksu.edu
Jennifer K. Lodge
Professor, Molecular Microbiology
Associate Dean for Research
Vice Chancellor for Research
Washington University in St. Louis
lodgejk@wustl.edu
Berl Oakley
Irving S. Johnson Distinguished Professor
University of Kansas
Department of Molecular Biosciences
Lawrence, KS, 66045
boakley@ku.edu
Steven Harris
Professor
Plant Pathology Department
University of Nebraska- Lincoln
Lincoln, NE, 68583
sharris2@unl.edu
J. Ernest "Ernie" Minton
Associate Director of Research
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS, 66506
Email: eminton@ksu.edu
Stephen Higgs
Associate Vice President for Research
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas
Email: shiggs@k-state.edu.
Director, FGSC
John Leslie
Dept. of Plant Pathology
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-5502
jfl@plantpath.pp.ksu.edu



Return to the FGSC introduction page
Return to the FGSC main page

9/27/16