Policy Committees
 

Fungal Genetics Policy Committee

Neurospora Policy Committee

Joseph Heitman (2013- 2019), Chair 2017-2019
Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
Duke University
Res Dr, Box 3546
Durham NC 27710
Phone: 919-684-2824
Fax: (919) 684-5458
Email: heitm001@duke.edu

Andre Fleissner

Technische Universitaet Braunschweig, DE

a.fleissner@tu-bs.de

 

Jason Stajich (2013- 2019)
Department of Plant Pathology & Microbiology
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: 951-827-2363
Email: jason.stajich@ucr.edu

Tom Hammond

Illinois State University,

Normal, Il
tmhammo@ilstu.edu

Meritxell Riquelme (2013- 2019)
Dept Microbiology
CICESE
Ctra. Ensenada-Tijuana N.3918
Ensenada 22860
Baja California, Mexico
Phone: 52 646-1750500
Email: riquelme@cicese.mx

Rosa Mouriño Pérez
CICSE
Department of Experimental Microbiology
Ensenada, MX
rmourino@cicese.mx

Gero Steinberg (2015- 2021)
School of Bioscience

Geoffrey Pope Building

University of Exeter

EX4 4QD EXETER, Devon UK

Tel: 0044-1392-263476

Fax: 0044-1392-283434

Email: G.Steinberg@exeter.ac.uk

Zachary Lewis
Department of Biology
University of Georgia
Athens, GA
zlewis@uga.edu

Antonio di Pietro (2015- 2021)

University of Cordoba

Campus de Rabanales,

E-14071 Cordoba

Spain
Telephone (+34) 957 218 981

Fax (+34) 957 212 072
Email: ge2dipia@uco.es

Ex officio, Kevin McCluskey
Curator, Fungal Genetics Stock Center

Natalia Requena (2015- 2021)

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology - KIT

Botanical Institute

Molecular Phytopathology

D-76187 Karlsruhe

Phone:  +49 721 608-44626

Secret.: +49 721 608-44632

Fax:      +49 721 608-44509

E-mail: natalia requena∂kit edu

Historical membership in the NPC

Deborah Bell-Pedersen (2017 – 2023)

Texas A&M University
Department of Biology

College Station, TX 77843
Phone:
979-845-7747
E-mail: dpedersen@bio.tamu.edu

Amy Gladfelter (2017 – 2023)
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Department of Biology

Chapel, Hill, NC 27599
Phone: (919) 962-7299
E-mail: amyglad@email.unc.edu

Erika Kothe (2017 – 2023)

Institute of Microbiology

Faculty for Biology and Pharmacy    

07743 Jena, Germany
Phone: 03641/949291
E-mail: erika.kothe@uni-jena.de

 

Ex officio

Marc Orbach
FGC Grant Coordinator

John Leslie
Director, Fungal Genetics Stock Center

Kevin McCluskey
Curator, Fungal Genetics Stock Center

Return to the FGSC main page

5/17