2015 AGPRC

 

Michelle Momany, Chair, 2015-2017, University of Georgia, USA; mmomany@uga.edu

Isabelle Benoit, 2015-2017, CBS-KNAW Fungal Biodiversity Ctr, Netherlands, i.benoit@cbs.knaw.nl

Nancy Keller, 2015-2017, University of Wisconsin Madison, USA, npkeller@wisc.edu

Nick Read, 2015-2017, University of Manchester, UK, nick.read@manchester.ac.uk

Paul Dyer, 2013-2015, University of Nottingham, Paul.Dyer@nottingham.ac.uk

Mikael R. Andersen, 2013-2015, Technical University of Denmark (DTU), mr@bio.dtu.dk

Antonis Rokas, 2013-2015, Vanderbilt University, antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu

Robert Cramer, 2013-2015, Dartmouth, robert.a.cramer.jr@dartmouth.edu

Gerhard Braus, 2014-2016, Georg-August-University Goettingen, Germany; gbraus@gwdg.de

Elaine Bignell, 2014-2016, University of Manchester, UK; elaine.bignell@manchester.ac.uk

Vera Meyer, 2014-2016, Berlin University of Technology, Germany; vera.meyer@tu-berlin.de  

David Cánovas, 2014-2016, University of Seville, Spain; davidc@us.es 

Kevin McCluskey (Ex officio), Curator, Fungal Genetics Stock Center; mccluskeyk@ksu.edu

 


 

 

2013 AGRPC

Gerhard Braus, 2011-2013, Georg-August-University Goettingen, Germany; gbraus@gwdg.de

Richard Todd, 2011-2013, Kansas State University, USA; rbtodd@ksu.edu

Hubertus Haas, 2012-2014, Innsbruck Medical University, hubertus.haas@i-med.ac.at

Ronald de Vries, 2012-2014, CBS-KNAW Fungal Biodiversity Centre, The Netherlands; r.devries@cbs.knaw.nl

Clay Wang, 2012-2014, University of Southern California, clayw@usc.edu

Michelle Momany, Chair, 2012-2014, University of Georgia, USA; momany@plantbio.uga.edu

Paul Dyer, 2013-2015, University of Nottingham, Paul.Dyer@nottingham.ac.uk

Mikael R. Andersen, 2013-2015, Technical University of Denmark (DTU), mr@bio.dtu.dk

Antonis Rokas, 2013-2015, Vanderbilt University, antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu

Robert Cramer, 2013-2015, Dartmouth, robert.a.cramer.jr@dartmouth.edu
Kevin McCluskey (Ex officio), Curator, Fungal Genetics Stock Center www.fgsc.net

 

2010 AGRPC

Gerhard Braus, 2008-2010;
Georg-August-University Goettingen, Germany;

Gary Payne, 2008-2010;
North Carolina State University, USA;

Scott Baker, 2009-2011;
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA

Masayuki Machida, 2009-2011;
Natl. Inst.of Adv. Indust. Sci. and Tech., Japan;

 Michelle Momany, Chair, 2009-2011;
University of Georgia, USA;

 Arthur Ram, 2009-2011;
Leiden University, The Netherlands;

 Gustavo H. Goldman, 2010-2012;
University de Sao Paulo, Brazil;

 Jennifer R Wortman, 2010-2012;
Univ. of Maryland School of Medicine

 Vera Meyer, 2010-2012;
            Leiden Univ./Berlin Univ. of Technology;

 Kevin McCluskey (Ex officio);
            Curator, Fungal Genetics Stock Center

2008 Aspergillus Genomes Research Policy Committee:
Scott Baker (A. niger), 2006-08
Joan Bennett (Aspergilli), 2007- 09
Gerhard Braus (A. nidulans), 2008-2011
Gustavo Goldman (A. nidulans and A. fumigatus), 2007-09
Masayuki Machida (A. oryzae), 2006-08
Michelle Momany, Chair (A. nidulans and A. fumigatus), 2006-08
Gary Payne (A. flavus), 2008-2011
Arthur Ram (A. niger and A. nidulans), 2006-08
Jennifer Wortman (Comparative genomics), 2007-09
Ex Officio: Kevin McCluskey

2006 Aspergillus Genomes Research Policy Committee:

Scott Baker (A. niger), 2006-09
Gerhard Braus (A. nidulans), 2005-08
Paul Dyer (A. fumigatus), 2004-06
Michael Hynes (A. nidulans), 2004-06
Masayuki Machida (A. oryzae), 2006-09
Michelle Momany, Chair (A. nidulans and A. fumigatus), 2006-09
Gary Payne (A. flavus), 2005-2008
Arthur Ram (A. niger and A. nidulans), 2006-09
Gustavo Goldman*, 2006
*Special 2006 appointment.
Ex Officio: Kevin McCluskey
 

2005 Aspergillus Genomes Research Policy Committee:
Gerhard Braus (A. nidulans), 2005-2008
Paul Dyer (A. fumigatus), 2004-06
Gustavo Goldman* (A. nidulans and A. fumigatus), 2005
Michael Hynes (A. nidulans), 2004-06
Linda Lasure* (A. niger), 2005
Masayuki Machida (A. oryzae), 2003-05
Michelle Momany, (A. nidulans and A. fumigatus ), 2003-05
Gary Payne (A. flavus), 2005-2008
Cees van den Hondel (A. niger and A. nidulans), 2003-05
Ex Officio: Kevin McCluskey
*Special 2005 appointments.
 

2004 AGRPC
Gerhard Braus (Germany, A. nidulans)
David Denning, past chair (UK, A. fumigatus)
Paul Dyer, treasurer (UK, A. fumigatus)
Michael Hynes (Australia, A. nidulans)
Masayuki Machida (Japan, A. oryzae)
Michelle Momany, chair (USA, A. nidulans and A. fumigatus)
Cees van den Hondel, meeting chair (Netherlands, A. niger and A. nidulans)
Jiujiang Yu (USA, A. flavus)
Ex Officio: Kevin McCluskey (USA, Fungal Genetics Stock Center)
 

2003 Provisional AGRPC
David Denning (UK, A. fumigatus)
Masayuki Machida (Japan, A. oryzae
Michelle Momany (USA, A. nidulans)
Steve Osmani (USA, A. nidulans),
Marco Van Den Berg (Netherlands, A. niger)
Jiujiang Yu (USA, A. flavus)